Data Science Graduate students

 

 

       Graduation Date

  Name     

    LinkedIn personal profile

2019, 24th

Rana Muhammad Ahmad

https://www.linkedin.com/in/rana-muhammad-ahmad

  Alessio Areni www.linkedin.com/in/alessio-areni
  Ece Gultan https://www.linkedin.com/in/ece-gultan-611336143/
  Giuia Rinaldi https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliarinaldi21
  Wesam rukun https://www.linkedin.com/in/wesam-rukun-0ab73b185/
  Aydan Selek https://www.linkedin.com/in/aydan-selek-27784051/

2019, March 26th/29th

Marco Coccia

https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-coccia-8989a7146/
  Livia Lombardi https://www.linkedin.com/in/livia-lombardi-92ab9410a
  Gabriel Mesquita Nespoli https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-nespoli-72702b53
  Giacomo Parmendola https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomo-parmendola-33297314a/
  Paola Anna Puglisi https://www.linkedin.com/in/paola-anna-puglisi-35ba4b90/
  Giammarco Quaglia https://www.linkedin.com/in/giammarco-quaglia-4332b414b/
  Manfredi Roesler Franz

https://www.linkedin.com/in/manfredi-roesler-franz-412b19181

  Francesco Serafini https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-serafini-268296108/
  Francesca Torre https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-torre-b14240151/
  Veronica venturi https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-venturi-9152bb9a/
  Vlado Vukovic

https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladovukovic


2019, January 14th /18th

Costantino Antenucci

www.linkedin.com/in/costantino-antenucci
  Gabriele Avellino https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-avellino-56236913a
  Michela Bragagnolo https://www.linkedin.com/in/michela-bragagnolo-681294123/
  Giulia Di Brango https://www.linkedin.com/in/giulia-di-brango-6718b215a/
  Federica Di Castro https://www.linkedin.com/in/federica-di-castro/
  Lorenzo Galizia https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorenzo-galizia-32a918a4/
  Lucia Gagliarducci https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucia-gagliarducci-39955a178/
  Flavio Ischiboni https://www.linkedin.com/in/flavio-ischiboni-764054151/
  Tommaso Lanni https://www.linkedin.com/in/tommaso-lanni-124151153/
  Umberto Junior Mele https://www.linkedin.com/in/umberto-junior-mele-06507873/
  Alberto Piva www.linkedin.com/in/alberto-piva
  Siddhant Tandon  https://www.linkedin.com/in/siddhant-tandon-2b169711b/
  Giusy Rose Tiro https://www.linkedin.com/in/giusy-rose-tiro-06691412a

2018, October 25th-26th       

Sergio Ballesteros Solanas

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ballesterossergio
  Francesca Biffignandi https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-biffignandi-b00142107/
  Francesca Crescenzi https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-crescenzi-83bab011b/
  Luca De Petris https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-de-petris
  Francesco Fabbri https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesco-fabbri
  Mauricio Fadel Argerich      https://www.linkedin.com/in/maufadel
  Alessandro Gallo https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-gallo-41508175/
  Giorgio Giannone https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorgio-c-giannone/
  Olga Lazareva https://www.linkedin.com/in/olga-lazareva-3708aba9/
  Manuela Lautizi https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuela-lautizi-7a481994/
  Vittoria Sessa https://www.linkedin.com/in/vittoria-sessa-6aa0a9139/
  Giovanni Trappolini www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-trappolini
  Ullah Sibghat https://www.linkedin.com/in/sibghatkhancs/

2018, July 24th

Edoardo Carchia

https://www.linkedin.com/in/edoardocarchia
  Emmanuele Conti http://linkedin.com/in/emmanuele-conti-a2142b140
  Giacomo Legnaro https://www.linkedin.com/in/giacomolegnaro
  Sara Nastasi https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-nastasi-30806643
  Sara Romiti https://it.linkedin.com/in/sara-romiti-18561a12b
  Valerio Rossini https://www.linkedin.com/in/valerio-rossini-599684166
  Federico Tata https://www.linkedin.com/in/federico-tata-7b680938

2018, May 28th

Hugo Maldini

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugo-maldini-368b20128
  Giuseppe Serra https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuseppe-serra-a70261120/
2018, March 27th Gianfausto Bottini https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianfausto-bottini-6a4aa1110/
  Benedetta Checcarelli https://it.linkedin.com/in/benedetta-checcarelli-155bb3133
2018, January 19th Cristiano Di Crescenzo https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristiano-di-crescenzo-962967125/
  Antonio Falcone                     https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonio-falcone-15207394/
  Giulia Gavazzi www.linkedin.com/in/giulia-gavazzi-23520b116
  Lorenzo Lancia www.linkedin.com/in/llancia
  Fabio Orlandi https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabio-orlandi/
  Simone Tilia https://www.linkedin.com/in/simone-tilia-b8765444/
2017, October 6th      Gentli Michele http://linkedin.com/in/michele-gentili-7a288768
  Menghini Cristina https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristina-menghini-patk/
  Tamagnini Paolo https://www.linkedin.com/in/paolo-tamagnini-2490433a
  Troccoli Elena https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-troccoli/